Working languages:
English to Italian

Daniele Papini
It's a moo point.

Local time: 14:10 CET (GMT+1)

Native in: Italian Native in Italian
  • Send message through
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No feedback collected
Account type Translation student
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a Business member or Plus subscriber.
University Universitá degli Studi di Siena
Year of study Senior
Area of interest Literary, Financial, Media
Study type On Campus
Student organization
Also works in:
Tourism & TravelPoetry & Literature
Wine / Oenology / Viticulture
Experience Years of translation experience: 3. Registered at Oct 2017. Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credentials N/A
Memberships N/A
Software Adobe Photoshop, Google Translator Toolkit, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Office Pro, Microsoft Word, Powerpoint
Don't let appearances fool you, nor my young age!

I have been studying English at the Languages University of Arezzo, reaching a C2 level. Even though I still have to reach graduation, I believe I already had some significant experience as an interpreter and a translator.
Furthermore, I acquired and perfected my skills working with the University of Oklahoma in Arezzo (OUA) for more than a year. I was involved in many projects, both in team and individually, with promising results.

For the last 5 months I also started working as a local freelance translator, translating articles and books.
Keywords: Italian native, traduttore madrelingua italiana, Italian mother toungue, translation, translations, freelance translator English Italian

Profile last updated
Oct 22, 2017

More translators and interpreters: English to Italian   More language pairs

Your current localization setting


Select a language

All of
  • All of
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search