Maria Lacoste  Identity Verified
Argentina
Local time: 00:30
Member (2005)
English to Spanish
+ ...
Dec 13, 2005

Hi everybody,

I’m from Ba, I’ve been a member for a while now, but I finally decided to profit from Proz's offer and become a Platinum member. I’m a literary translator and will become a sworn translator soon.

My pairs are English-Spanish-English, and I mainly translate and proofread technical, scientific and general texts.

Outside translation, I enjoy traveling, literature and doing decoupage which is an ancient craft.

I haven’t h
... See more
Hi everybody,

I’m from Ba, I’ve been a member for a while now, but I finally decided to profit from Proz's offer and become a Platinum member. I’m a literary translator and will become a sworn translator soon.

My pairs are English-Spanish-English, and I mainly translate and proofread technical, scientific and general texts.

Outside translation, I enjoy traveling, literature and doing decoupage which is an ancient craft.

I haven’t had the chance to browse through all this wonderful site yet but expect to do so in the very near future.

Thank you Henry, thank you all!

Regards,

María Fernanda
Collapse

Mariana Toscano
Mariana Toscano  Identity Verified
Argentina
English to Spanish
BIENVENIDA FERNANDA! Dec 13, 2005

Hi Maria Fernanda! Welcome to ProZ!
I can tell you that one of the main characteristics of ProZ is the respect and professionalism show by each colleague. After a couple of days going through the site features, you'll soon find yourself at ease to participate, collaborate and share your points of view on different subjects with translators all over the world. I'm sure you'll find in ProZ a great place to work, interact and al
... See more
Hi Maria Fernanda! Welcome to ProZ!