NPLtranslations
NPLtranslations
Denmark
Local time: 13:44
Danish to Spanish
+ ...
Aug 18, 2015

Hi

I hope somebody here can help me. When I go to my website I get the following message:

Bandwidth Limit Exceeded

At the same time I keep having problems with my emails as well, and I do not receive all of them, at least so it seems.

I have addressed this issue to Support, but I am not getting a straight answer since June.

I am not that technical, but I have at least managed to create a website using WordPress, a
... See more
Hi

I hope somebody here can help me. When I go to my website I get the following message:

Bandwidth Limit Exceeded

At the same time I keep having problems with my emails as well, and I do not receive all of them, at least so it seems.

I have addressed this issue to Support, but I am not getting a straight answer since June.

I am not that technical, but I have at least managed to create a website using WordPress, and it has been working for Little less than a year.

I am starting to lose business due to this problem, and I have sent a dozen of reminders, but have still no received any answer from the support team. So now I am also losing my hair over this

So does any of you know, what might be the problem? And do you know how to solve it? Can I do something myself?

Looking forward to reading your comments.

THANKS!
Collapse

Tom in London
Tom in London
United Kingdom
Local time: 12:44
Member (2008)
Italian to English
No problems here Aug 18, 2015

I am not experiencing any problems visiting your website (here: http://www.bricksite.com/npltranslations)

This is not a Proz issue: it seems to be a problem with your own ISP, or your router.

One suggestion: switch off your router. Wait 5 minutes and then turn it on again and wait about another 5-10 minutes whilst it reconnects.

NPLtranslations
NPLtranslations
Denmark
Local time: 13:44
Danish to Spanish
+ ...
TOPIC STARTER
That is my old website. Aug 18, 2015