24 yrs girl from Sofia needs help with finding content writing projects
Thread poster: Stelsita
Stelsita
Stelsita
Bulgaria
Sep 6, 2015

Hello folks,

My name is Stella. I am 24 years girl from Sofia, Bulgaria. I have been working as a freelancer for just 2 years. My speciality is to write content in Bulgarian language. I am not a sworn translator and have no experience in translating, but I can get almost any translating job from English to Bulgarian done.

Can you guys recommend me crowd agencies which I can work for and offer my content creating services in Bulgarian?

Thank you in advance!

Ganesh Bhat
Ganesh Bhat  Identity Verified
India
Local time: 16:21
English to Kannada
+ ...
Improve your profile here Sep 6, 2015

Are you sure you can translate anything from English to Bulgarian? Can you work for any domain? Cos translation and copy-writing are not similar.

You should first try and add everything to your profile. From contact details to experiences. Make everything appear to public view. Two years in copy-writing is not a very significant experience. But that is not less to start with either. Lot of agencies search this site and profiles over here. If they find the right person in you, you do
... See more
Are you sure you can translate anything from English to Bulgarian? Can you work for any domain? Cos translation and copy-writing are not similar.

You should first try and add everything to your profile. From contact details to experiences. Make everything appear to public view. Two years in copy-writing is not a very significant experience. But that is not less to start with either. Lot of agencies search this site and profiles over here. If they find the right person in you, you don't have to search for crowd agencies elsewhere.
Collapse

Sheila Wilson
Sheila Wilson  Identity Verified
Spain
Local time: 11:51
Member (2007)
English
+ ...
Really? Sep 6, 2015

Stelsita wrote: