NEW! Live Masterclass: LinkedIn for Translators & Interpreters
Thread poster: Jenae Spry

Jenae Spry  Identity Verified
United States
Local time: 19:19
French to English
May 29

Ever feel like it's difficult to implement general advice on LinkedIn?

We get it – so we are delving DEEP in this 2-hour Masterclass!

Martina Russo has developed a 12-point system to win at LinkedIn for translators and interpreters and we are sharing it with you along with REAL translator profiles analyzed!

You're about to learn:
✅ LinkedIn profile building & how to present yourself
✅ Networking the RIGHT way (is cold contacting ok?)
... See more
Ever feel like it's difficult to implement general advice on LinkedIn?

We get it – so we are delving DEEP in this 2-hour Masterclass!

Martina Russo has developed a 12-point system to win at LinkedIn for translators and interpreters and we are sharing it with you along with REAL translator profiles analyzed!

You're about to learn:
✅ LinkedIn profile building & how to present yourself
✅ Networking the RIGHT way (is cold contacting ok?)
✅ Efficiently targeting your ideal clients
✅ And analysis of REAL translator/interpreter profiles!

See you Saturday, June 8 at 10 AM Pacific (1 PM Eastern | 6 PM London | 7 PM CET/Europe)!

Register here:
https://class.successbyrx.com/linkedin-masterclass
Special deal on the price ending SOON!
(ATA Credits: 2)
Collapse


 


To report site rules violations or get help, contact a site moderator:

Moderator(s) of this forum
Alejandro Cavalitto[Call to this topic]

You can also contact site staff by submitting a support request »

NEW! Live Masterclass: LinkedIn for Translators & Interpreters

Advanced search






SDL Trados Studio 2019 Freelance
The leading translation software used by over 250,000 translators.

SDL Trados Studio 2019 has evolved to bring translators a brand new experience. Designed with user experience at its core, Studio 2019 transforms how new users get up and running, helps experienced users make the most of the powerful features.

More info »
CafeTran Espresso
You've never met a CAT tool this clever!

Translate faster & easier, using a sophisticated CAT tool built by a translator / developer. Accept jobs from clients who use SDL Trados, MemoQ, Wordfast & major CAT tools. Download and start using CafeTran Espresso -- for free

More info »



Forums
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Term search
  • Jobs
  • Forums
  • Multiple search