I created a tool for translators and content writers. Feedback needed.
Thread poster: Andrzej Bernat
Andrzej Bernat
Andrzej Bernat
Poland
Local time: 07:38
English to Polish
+ ...
Jan 21, 2019

Hello,

I am a programmer. Recently wife of mine were in need to get translations for a few online shops. She hired a translator but the whole process od getting translation done was a bit inefficient. The translator didnt translate all pages, lost some text etc. Then I got an idea to write a simple up to speed up and organize a bit the whole work. It took me around 30h to release the
... See more
Hello,

I am a programmer. Recently wife of mine were in need to get translations for a few online shops. She hired a translator but the whole process od getting translation done was a bit inefficient. The translator didnt translate all pages, lost some text etc. Then I got an idea to write a simple up to speed up and organize a bit the whole work. It took me around 30h to release the very first version.

http://pullnedit.com

I would like to ask you about the feedback on the tool. Does it make sense to develop the app further? What is your problem I could solve developing the app. I appreciate all reviews, opinionions . Feel free to test the tool, if needed I will upgrade your account for free.

Thank you so much!
Collapse

Samuel Murray
Samuel Murray  Identity Verified
Netherlands
Member (2006)
English to Afrikaans
+ ...
@Andrzej Jan 21, 2019

Seems legit.

Andrzej Bernat wrote:
I appreciate all reviews, opinionions.