Starting as a translator and meeting clients
Thread poster: enigma62
enigma62
enigma62
United States
Local time: 10:20
Spanish to English
Dec 4, 2010

hello, my name is Camilo. I am a native English speaker. However i have always been immersed in Spanish by talking with my family, in my job and via the neighborhood i lived most of my life which had many Spanish speaking persons. Therefore, as a neophyte to working freelance as a translator, I would truly appreciate any and all advice that may be offered. I have worked some 20 years in a family business that has focused on Immigration, Taxes and Translation services. Now I understand that for ... See more