I need a free professional translation! (1 page)
Thread poster: Emma10800 (X)
Emma10800 (X)
Emma10800 (X)
Local time: 06:00
English to Spanish
+ ...
Jul 25, 2002

Hi! This is the deal:

Im a spanish-english-spanish translator and im making my own website for translations but I want to offer translations into another languages, that includes chinese translations. Since I obviously can\'t speak a word in chinese, what i want is someone to do it for me for free, its just one page, but the deal is, if i get clients that want translations of chinese, then i would definitely give that work to whoever did the translation for me, like i said for free. I
... See more
Hi! This is the deal:

Im a spanish-english-spanish translator and im making my own website for translations but I want to offer translations into another languages, that includes chinese translations. Since I obviously can\'t speak a word in chinese, what i want is someone to do it for me for free, its just one page, but the deal is, if i get clients that want translations of chinese, then i would definitely give that work to whoever did the translation for me, like i said for free. I dont really care about the money, i care about giving my future clients different alternatives and i consider there might be potential clients since there are a lot of chinese businesses in my country. So if your interested in making a free translation for me, my deal is, that when i get clients that want the chinese translations, i will give that work for me. I just want my little company that im starting to offer different alternatives to my clients.

Please reply only if your interested in doing it.

thank you so much

Emma

Collapse

Y_Bill
Y_Bill
Local time: 20:00
Chinese to English
+ ...
Give it to me if it's still valid. Oct 14, 2002

And if it\'s only one or two pages.

McKinley (X)
McKinley (X)
Chinese to English
Hope you didn't get suckered into that one, Bill... Jan 20, 2003

or anyone else, for that matter.

Csaba Ban